2019-09-24


Autumn has just arrived and the humid and soggy landscape is a beautiful scenery to reveal our forthcoming release... Curved with analogue synthesizers and the romantic British poetry of the iconic 18th century poet and painter William Blake, "Incirrina" will present their debut album through our label in 308 copies (153 on black and 155 on grey vinyl).

Exact release date at the end of October 2019. Sound samples and more details will follow.


2019-03-27


Latest updates from our headquarters :
♦Data Fragments' cyan blue vinyl edition is sold out from our label.
♦Alive She Died - Viva Voce + Unreleased Tracks 1984-86 belongs to history. We scattered all 700 copies to as many as possible various record stores and e-shops all around the world.
You can find one of the defunct titles to the following spots in Greece and abroad :

GREECE :
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Record Lovers (Haimanta 19-21, Halandri, 2114092530 - https://www.facebook.com/recordlovers/?fbclid=IwAR11GQSKoLRtfFUXYTdiPi1KCo7bOP-SZzSxKuEZd5Yk5p0LE-F-VhHzsS4)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Diskadiko (Ag. Eleousis 5, Psiri, Athens, 2106983804 - https://todiskadiko.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)

INTERNATIONAL :
- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Clear-Spot distro (NL) (https://www.clear-spot.nl/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Juno Records & Distro (U.K.) (https://www.juno.co.uk/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)


2019-02-23


On March 12, 2019, Data Fragments' debut LP will come out in 280 hand numbered copies, 130 on transparent cyan blue and 150 on classic black vinyl. Download codes will be included in the album for digital post-punk pleasure .

Founded in 2017, Data Fragments are Stathis Leontiadis, widely known as Doric (Human Puppets, Exetix), a mastermind of analogue synthesizers, now on the bass, Panagiotis Dedepsidis (Komodia Thanatou) on vocals and ingenious, new wave guitars and Panos Dimopoulos (Komodia Thanatou) one of today's most charismatic bass players, on a different, more avant-garde role on synthesizers.



next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player