2017-05-17


♦ During April 2017, our label started the collaboration with 2 major distros, Clear Spot (from the Netherlands) and Juno Records from the U.K. You can find most of our releases through the following sites :
http://www.clear-spot.nl/
http://www.juno.co.uk/


♦ Here is the most updated list with the record stores and e-shops where you can find "Alive She Died" and the rest of our available back catalogue.


GREECE :
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Anazitisi Records (Stournara 4, Agii Anargiri, 210 2626555 - http://www.anazitisirecords.com/shop/)
- Art Nouveau (Araxovis 42, Exarchia, 2103843556)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Karma Music (http://www.karmamusicrecords.gr/)
- Labyrinth Of Thoughts Records (http://labyrinthofthoughts.gr/opencart/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mikros Erotikos (Kallidromiou 30, Exarchia, 2103390893)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Now Or Never Distro (Thessaloniki, http://www.nowornever.gr/)
- Plan 59 (Zoodochou Pigis 59, Exarchia, 2103840589 - https://plan59.wordpress.com/)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Reload Stores (Panepistimiou 54, Athens, 2103801464 - https://www.facebook.com/ReloadStores)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Solonos & Massalias (To Ipogio/Solonos Records) (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- Update Records (Kolokotroni 43, Sintagma, 2103230911, http://www.update-music.gr/)
- Vinyl Microstore (http://www.vinylmicrostore.gr/)
- Wipe Out Records (http://www.wipeout.gr/)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)


INTERNATIONAL :
- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Aufnahme + Wiedergabe (Germany) (http://www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/)
- Bordello A Parigi (The Netherlands) (http://bordelloaparigi.com/)
- Dark Entries Records (U.S.A.) (http://www.darkentriesrecords.com/)
- End Of An Ear (U.S.A.) (http://www.endofanear.com/)
- Domestica Records (Spain) (http://www.domesticaorder.com/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- Medical Records LLC (U.S.A.) (http://medical-records.org/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Peripheral Minimal (U.K.) (http://www.peripheralminimal.co.uk/)
- Vulcanoid Vinyl-recordshop (France) (http://www.vulcanoid.fr/links.php)
- Wool-E Shop (Belgium) (http://www.wool-e-shop.be/)


2017-02-09


We are most exited that finally, after years of waiting, we are honoured to present to you, around the end of February, the long anticipated album (on vinyl of course) of Alive She Died - Viva Voce + Unreleased Tracks 1984 - 1986. It is a compilation of 11 tracks, including their one and only tape release "Viva Voce" (1985) + 6 unreleased tracks from that era.
It's a 700 hand-numbered vinyl-copies edition, half of them on classic black and half on clear transparent vinyl.


2016-12-07


♦ We would like to inform you that our most recent release, Winter Watercolors - Years 1984 - 1988 will be out on December 8th, 2016.
♦ From December 8th, 2016 till January 8th, 2017 we have our annual Xmas 15% off to all of our back catalogue. Take advantage of our offer and catch some of the last titles in stock ! You can find them here and on discogs / www.discogs.com/seller/GeheimnisRecords/profile



next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player