2019-03-27


Latest updates from our headquarters :
♦Data Fragments' cyan blue vinyl edition is sold out from our label.
♦Alive She Died - Viva Voce + Unreleased Tracks 1984-86 belongs to history. We scattered all 700 copies to as many as possible various record stores and e-shops all around the world.
You can find one of the defunct titles to the following spots in Greece and abroad :

GREECE :
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Record Lovers (Haimanta 19-21, Halandri, 2114092530 - https://www.facebook.com/recordlovers/?fbclid=IwAR11GQSKoLRtfFUXYTdiPi1KCo7bOP-SZzSxKuEZd5Yk5p0LE-F-VhHzsS4)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Diskadiko (Ag. Eleousis 5, Psiri, Athens, 2106983804 - https://todiskadiko.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)

INTERNATIONAL :
- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Clear-Spot distro (NL) (https://www.clear-spot.nl/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Juno Records & Distro (U.K.) (https://www.juno.co.uk/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)


2019-02-23


On March 12, 2019, Data Fragments' debut LP will come out in 280 hand numbered copies, 130 on transparent cyan blue and 150 on classic black vinyl. Download codes will be included in the album for digital post-punk pleasure .

Founded in 2017, Data Fragments are Stathis Leontiadis, widely known as Doric (Human Puppets, Exetix), a mastermind of analogue synthesizers, now on the bass, Panagiotis Dedepsidis (Komodia Thanatou) on vocals and ingenious, new wave guitars and Panos Dimopoulos (Komodia Thanatou) one of today's most charismatic bass players, on a different, more avant-garde role on synthesizers.


2018-11-26


Small announcements :

• "Rehearsed Dreams - Anthology 1983-1985" and "Metallaktiki Epikindini/30th Anniversary edition" are sold-out from our label. Only 2 copies from "Not Only Bones - Axel Romain" are left in stock.

• Here is the most updated list with the record stores and e-shops where you can find "Playground Noises / 11 Lost Gems For The Night People 1980 - 1991" and the rest of our available back catalogue.

GREECE :

- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Anazitisi Records (Stournara 4, Agii Anargiri, 210 2626555 - http://www.anazitisirecords.com/shop/)
- Art Nouveau (Araxovis 42, Exarchia, 2103843556)
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Update Records (Kolokotroni 43, Sintagma, 2103230911, http://www.update-music.gr/)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)

INTERNATIONAL :

- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Aufnahme + Wiedergabe (Germany) (http://www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/)
- Clear-Spot distro (NL) (https://www.clear-spot.nl/) - End Of An Ear (U.S.A.) (http://www.endofanear.com/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Juno Records & Distro (U.K.) (https://www.juno.co.uk/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- Medical Records LLC (U.S.A.) (http://medical-records.org/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Peripheral Minimal (U.K./Spain) (http://www.peripheralminimal.co.uk/)



next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player