2022-09-16


At the end of this month (September 29th, 2022) our up-coming release, the "Playground Noises 2" compilation, will be finally revealed in 553 copies, 277 on black and 276 on gold vinyl. More news to be announced soon.


2022-08-08


The day has come for our annual 15% Summer discount (August 8th - September 8th). Take advantage of the lower prices in all Geheimnis Music Productions' catalogue and in many items from our distro section. Check our site here and our profile on discogs / http://www.discogs.com/

Happy vacations, stay safe !


2022-05-26


Magic De Spell's - Cpt Blind is back for sale. A couple of months ago, we faced a serious accident, by damaging almost 70 covers/sleeves, but now we replaced them and we're ready to ship again.
Here's a list of the stores and e-shops where you can find them + our site and discogs.
https://www.discogs.com/seller/GeheimnisRecords/profile

GREECE :
- Cafe Boheme (Tinos island 2283031339) (https://www.facebook.com/Boheme-239744009828744
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Father Herbie Records (S. Kalari 9, Thessaloniki - https://fathercoffee.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Joe Records (Karaiskaki 134, Patra 2610620673 - https://www.joe.gr/)
- Karma Music (http://www.karmamusicrecords.gr/)
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mono Record Store (Patreos 96, Patra 6977854268 - https://monorecordstore.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Plan 59 (Zoodochou Pigis 59, Exarchia, 2103840589 - https://plan59.wordpress.com/)
- Record Haze (Kolokotroni 47, Athens, 2103227069 - https://www.recordhazeathens.com/)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Record Lovers (Haimanta 19-21, Halandri, 2114092530 - https://www.facebook.com/recordlovers/)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (Solomou 35, Exarchia 2114158881 - http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Stereodisc (Aristotelous 4, Thessaloniki, 2310262912 - https://stereodisc.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Diskadiko (Ag. Eleousis 5, Psiri, Athens, 2106983804 - https://todiskadiko.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)

INTERNATIONAL :
- Düster Disk Emporium (Japan) (https://ddemp.theshop.jp/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/)
- Young & Cold Records (Germany) (https://youngandcold.de/)



next page >>