2017-12-07


♦ From December 7th, 2017 till January 7th, 2018 we are offering our annual Xmas 15% off to all of our back catalogue + reduced prices to most of our mailorder/distro items. Take advantage of our offer and grab some of the last titles in stock ! You can find them through our discogs profile and of course our site.
Happy Xmas !


2017-07-18


Two years after our successful “Synthetic Soundscapes of Modern Urban Morality” compilation, we are happy to announce its follow-up, by releasing “Synthetic Soundscapes of Modern Urban Morality / Chapter 2”. The spirit remains the same. New bands, artists, projects that are for the most part, in the early stages of their dreams. Some of them have already released their music on vinyl, but for the majority, this is their first time seeing their music imprinted on an official music format, such as a 12’’ vinyl LP. Since Geheimnis Records is based in Greece, 5 of the bands/artists come from this country, while 4 bands come from Europe.
The compilation will be released in July 25th, 2017, in 300 hand-numbered copies, half of them on black and half on transparent purple, including an insert with lyrics, photos and details.


2017-05-17


♦ During April 2017, our label started the collaboration with 2 major distros, Clear Spot (from the Netherlands) and Juno Records from the U.K. You can find most of our releases through the following sites :
http://www.clear-spot.nl/
http://www.juno.co.uk/


♦ Here is the most updated list with the record stores and e-shops where you can find "Alive She Died" and the rest of our available back catalogue.


GREECE :
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Anazitisi Records (Stournara 4, Agii Anargiri, 210 2626555 - http://www.anazitisirecords.com/shop/)
- Art Nouveau (Araxovis 42, Exarchia, 2103843556)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Karma Music (http://www.karmamusicrecords.gr/)
- Labyrinth Of Thoughts Records (http://labyrinthofthoughts.gr/opencart/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mikros Erotikos (Kallidromiou 30, Exarchia, 2103390893)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Now Or Never Distro (Thessaloniki, http://www.nowornever.gr/)
- Plan 59 (Zoodochou Pigis 59, Exarchia, 2103840589 - https://plan59.wordpress.com/)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Reload Stores (Panepistimiou 54, Athens, 2103801464 - https://www.facebook.com/ReloadStores)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Solonos & Massalias (To Ipogio/Solonos Records) (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- Update Records (Kolokotroni 43, Sintagma, 2103230911, http://www.update-music.gr/)
- Vinyl Microstore (http://www.vinylmicrostore.gr/)
- Wipe Out Records (http://www.wipeout.gr/)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)


INTERNATIONAL :
- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Aufnahme + Wiedergabe (Germany) (http://www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/)
- Bordello A Parigi (The Netherlands) (http://bordelloaparigi.com/)
- Dark Entries Records (U.S.A.) (http://www.darkentriesrecords.com/)
- End Of An Ear (U.S.A.) (http://www.endofanear.com/)
- Domestica Records (Spain) (http://www.domesticaorder.com/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- Medical Records LLC (U.S.A.) (http://medical-records.org/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Peripheral Minimal (U.K.) (http://www.peripheralminimal.co.uk/)
- Vulcanoid Vinyl-recordshop (France) (http://www.vulcanoid.fr/links.php)
- Wool-E Shop (Belgium) (http://www.wool-e-shop.be/)



next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player