2018-11-26


Small announcements :

• "Rehearsed Dreams - Anthology 1983-1985" and "Metallaktiki Epikindini/30th Anniversary edition" are sold-out from our label. Only 2 copies from "Not Only Bones - Axel Romain" are left in stock.

• Here is the most updated list with the record stores and e-shops where you can find "Playground Noises / 11 Lost Gems For The Night People 1980 - 1991" and the rest of our available back catalogue.

GREECE :

- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Anazitisi Records (Stournara 4, Agii Anargiri, 210 2626555 - http://www.anazitisirecords.com/shop/)
- Art Nouveau (Araxovis 42, Exarchia, 2103843556)
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Update Records (Kolokotroni 43, Sintagma, 2103230911, http://www.update-music.gr/)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)

INTERNATIONAL :

- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Aufnahme + Wiedergabe (Germany) (http://www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/)
- Clear-Spot distro (NL) (https://www.clear-spot.nl/) - End Of An Ear (U.S.A.) (http://www.endofanear.com/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Juno Records & Distro (U.K.) (https://www.juno.co.uk/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/page/shop/index)
- Medical Records LLC (U.S.A.) (http://medical-records.org/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Peripheral Minimal (U.K./Spain) (http://www.peripheralminimal.co.uk/)


2018-09-29


28.9.2018 is the official release date of our "Playground Noises/11 Lost Gems For The Night People 1980-1991" compilation. You can purchase it through discogs / http://www.discogs.com/ and our site.
Chose between the classic black (17,00 €) and the semi-transparent silver vinyl (18,00 €).
The days to come, we'll upload the list of all record stores and e-shops where you can find it in stock.


2018-07-19


Finally, after a long quest, our latest project will be presented to you in September 2018. 11 sought-after tracks directly from the 80's (and early 90's) vaults that you don't want to miss.
"'Playground Noises' (11 Lost Gems For The Night People 1980 - 1991)" will include bands such Turquoise Days, Pale TV, Private Blue, R.E.K., Music For Pleasure, The Rain, Days Of Sorrow, Psihokratija, Les Magistrats De Syracuse, Wibbley Brothers and Glamorcult with their unique and hard to find - or unreleased on vinyl - songs.
More details will be revealed during the weeks to come.



next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player