2024-05-13


The third purple edition of your beloved Γεμάτος Αράχνες,Ρε Φίλε! (Full Of Spiders, Man!) has almost come to its end (7 copies left in stock through our site and discogs).
You can, although, grab your copy following its web-traces from the following record stores and e-shops :

INTERNATIONAL :
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (http://www.kernkrach.de/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Young & Cold Records (Germany) (https://youngandcold.de/)

GREECE :
- Cafe Boheme (Tinos island, 2283031339, https://www.facebook.com/Boheme-239744009828744)
- Dirty Noise (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2114002541 - https://www.dirtynoise.gr/)
- Entropia Records (Ithakis 68, Kipseli, 2108662227 - https://entropia-records.com/)
- Father Herbie Records (S. Kalari 9, Thessaloniki - https://fathercoffee.gr/)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Joe Records (Karaiskaki 134, Patra 2610620673 - https://www.joe.gr/)
- Karma Music (http://www.karmamusicrecords.gr/)
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - https://www.lotus.gr/)
- Mono Record Store (Patreos 96, Patra 6977854268 - https://monorecordstore.gr/)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Primitive Records (Tositsa 2, Thessaloniki, 6981034771)
- Record Haze (Kolokotroni 47, Athens, 2103227069 - https://www.recordhazeathens.com/)
- Record House (Omirou 46, Nea Smirni, Athens, 2109335466 - http://www.recordhouse.gr/)
- Rock 'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Scarecrow Records (Solomou 35, Exarchia 2114158881 - http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Sound Effect (Spiridonos Trikoupi 50 & Kallidromiou, Exarchia, 2108259883 - http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Syd Records (Protogenous 13, Psiri, Athens, 2103218374 - http://www.sydrecords.com/)
- To Diskadiko (Ag. Eleousis 5, Psiri, Athens, 2106983804 - https://todiskadiko.com/)
- To Ipogio/Solonos Records (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Underground Tales Records (Panos 12A, Larissa, 2410255235 - https://www.facebook.com/undergroundtalesrecords)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)


2024-04-15


The Spiders are back!
In April 19th, 2024, Γεμάτος Αράχνες, Ρε Φίλε! (Full Of Spiders, Man!) will have their third edition on purple vinyl, on 364 copies.


2024-02-06


Our next release, coming out to the record stores on Thursday February 8th, 2024 is the long-awaited full album of the prominent post punk/new wave band "Radio Sect". "Wired" will come out in 320 hand-numbered vinyl copies, half of them on black and half on transparent orange vinyl.



next page >>