News AboutUs Releases Bandcamp MailOrder / Distribution
& Used Records
Shop Links ContactUs

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Italian synth pop/italo disco project. Formed in Milan, Italy. Members : Franco Rago and Gigi Farina, also known as 'Lectric Workers, Cariocas, Decadance, Expansives, Message From Future, Wanexa.
This is their most recent release.
Light bend on upper right corner. Otherwise spotless. Sealed.

Release Date: 2017-05-00
Available at 10 €Order Now
Listen to the music on SoundCloud

This site is best viewed on Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Created by GB49%vol ®