News AboutUs Releases Bandcamp MailOrder / Distribution
& Used Records
Shop Links ContactUs

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Oppenheimer Mk II is Andy Oppenheimer and Mahk Rumbae.
Andy Oppenheimer – Singer, songwriter and bomb expert formerly with pioneering 1980's synth-pop duo Oppenheimer Analysis.
Mahk Rumbae – Electronic musician and producer known for his work with industrial/experimental band Konstruktivists.
Andy and Mahk joined forces after performing together at Vienna’s legendary electronic music venue Rhiz in April 2012. Sharing a love for 1960's pop and 1980's synth music, Oppenheimer Mk II combine these elements to create a synth-pop sound which at times features danceable rhythms and catchy melodies, and at other times dark and threatening sounds and themes.

In Mint condition.

Release Date: 2015-07-22
Available at 14 €Order Now
Listen to the music on Youtube

This site is best viewed on Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Created by GB49%vol ®