News AboutUs Releases Bandcamp MailOrder / Distribution
& Used Records
Shop Links ContactUs

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

ADN’ Ckrystall is a very famous new wave / minimal synth project, that started in the early 80s in France by artist Érick Moncollin. From then until now has been a benchmark as far as electronic music is concerned, with a unique musical vision and philosophy, with a very special and distinctive style that has made of ADN' a highly personal and soulish project. An artist who is not influenced by the contemporary minimal, because Érick Moncollin leads from the late 70's doing this style that has proliferated so much in these last years, is ADN’ Ckrystall loved by the great record labels and fans of electronic music underground from each and every one of the continents that populate this planet. For this same reason of being a very primitive artist in this style was not nearly influenced and went benchmark for many combos and groups that arrived after, especially in these last times.
In Mint condition.
Release Date: 2015-07-15
Available at 22 €Order Now
Listen to the music on Youtube

This site is best viewed on Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Created by GB49%vol ®