News AboutUs Releases Bandcamp Distro & Used
Shop Links ContactUs

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

German Rock/Punk/New Wave band, founded in 1999 by Christoph Curth, Matthias Dopp and Insa Knapp. Current lineup consists in Insa Knapp (vocals), Volker Kindt (organ, synths and second guitar), Norm (bass), Chris (lead guitar) and Achim Dressler (drums, recording and production).
Debut album from 2007 in perfect condition (Mint, both covers and cd).

Release Date: 2007-09-28
Available at 10 €Order Now
Listen to the music on Youtube

This site is best viewed on Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Created by GB49%vol ®