2015-12-24


From 29.12.2015 "Magic De Spell - A Body In A Snare" will be available through our site, our record store at 43 Kolokotroni str. Sintagma and many other record stores and e-shops around the world. List of shops will soon to be announced.
400 hand-numbered copies, 200 in black and 200 in red transparent vinyl.


2015-12-14


♦ From 15.12.2015 till 15.1.2016 we have our annual Xmas 15% off to all of our back catalogue. Take advantage of the lower prices and enjoy the gift of music !
♦ On late December (probably around the 28th), we have scheduled our next release to come out. "Magic De Spell - A Body In A Snare", in 400 hand-numbered copies, half of them in black, half in transparent red. More news t.b.a. very soon.


2015-09-10


- In 5 days time our 15% Summer sales offer for all back catalogue will be over. You'd better hurry up !
- Ash Code - Dry Your Eyes (debut 7'' single) is officially sold-out. Thank you for the collaboration and good luck guys. See you in the near future.
- All of our stock + our latest releases (Not Only Bones & "Synthetic Soundscapes of Modern Urban Morality" compilation) can be found in the following physical and e-shops :
GREECE :
- Le Disque Noir Records Shop (Themistokleous 29, Exarchia, 2112143554 - https://www.facebook.com/LeDisqueNoirShop?ref=br_tf)
- Anazitisi Records (Stournara 4, Agii Anargiri, 210 2626555 - http://www.anazitisirecords.com/shop/)
- Art Nouveau (Araxovis 42, Exarchia, 2103843556)
- Dark Side Records (Emm. Benaki 57, Exarchia, 2103848353 - http://www.darksiderecords.gr/main.html)
- Fokionos Records/New Sound (Kipselis 12 - 13 & Fokionos Negri/Kispeli Square, 2108811662 - http://www.fokionos-records.gr/)
- Hronokapsoula (Efstratiou Pissa 48-50, Neos Kosmos, 2114060032 - https://www.facebook.com/xronokapsoula)
- Ikaros Records (Karaoli Dimitriou 14, Chalandri, 2106848294 - http://ikarosrecords.gr/)
- Karma Music (http://www.karmamusicrecords.gr/)
- Labyrinth Of Thoughts Records (http://labyrinthofthoughts.gr/opencart/)
- Lotus Record Shop (Skra 7, Thessaloniki, 2310260776 - http//www.lotus.gr/)
- Mikros Erotikos (Kallidromiou 30, Exarchia, 2103390893)
- Mr. Vinylios (Ifestou 24, Monastiraki, 2103312813)
- Now Or Never Distro (Thessaloniki, http://www.nowornever.gr/home3)
- Plan 59 (Zoodochou Pigis 59, Exarchia, 2103840589 - https://plan59.wordpress.com/)
- Reload Stores (Panepistimiou 54, Athens, 2103801464 - https://www.facebook.com/ReloadStores)
- Rhythm Records (Emm. Benaki 74, Exarchia, 2103841550 - http://rhythmrecords.gr/)
- Rock'n' Roll Circus (Sina 21, Kolonaki, 2103620144)
- Scarecrow Records (http://www.scarecrow.gr/menu.htm)
- Solonos & Massalias (Solonos Records) (Kaplanon 14, Kolonaki, 2103616570)
- Sound Effect (Zaimi 30, Exarchia, http://soundeffect-records.gr/)
- Spindle Records (Didotou 49, Exarchia, 2103625362 - http://www.spindlevinylrecords.gr/)
- Update Records (Kolokotroni 43, Sintagma, 2103230911, http://www.update-music.gr/)
- Vinyl Microstore (http://www.vinylmicrostore.gr/)
- Wipe Out Records (http://www.wipeout.gr/)
- Zaharias record store (Ifestou 20, Monastiraki, 2103245035, 2103210055)
INTERNATIONAL :
- Anna Logue Records (Germany) (http://annaloguerecords.blogspot.gr/p/news.html)
- Atmosfera Brupta (Spain) (http://www.atmosferabrupta.com/)
- Aufnahme + Wiedergabe (Germany) (http://www.aufnahmeundwiedergabe.de/)
- Dark Entries Records (U.S.A.) (http://www.darkentriesrecords.com/)
- Domestica Records (Spain) (http://www.domesticaorder.com/)
- HHV.de store (Germany) (http://www.hhv.de/shop/en/)
- Kernkrach Record Shop (Germany) (https://www.facebook.com/kernkrach.shop?fref=ts)
- Medical Records LLC (U.S.A.) (http://medical-records.org/)
- NEdS Records (Japan) (http://www.neds-records.com/)
- Vulcanoid Vinyl-recordshop (France) (http://www.vulcanoid.fr/links.php)
- Wool-E Shop (Belgium) (http://www.wool-e-shop.be/)



<< perv page   back to top     next page >>
Powered by Flash MP3 Player